Contacts at SVHS
Faculty & Staff Directory by Department
Main Page   
Visual & Performing Arts & Career Tech Dept. Contact | Alert Me When Changed | Remove Alert
Summary: Visual Performing Arts / Career Tech Department
Art / Art Design
Aaron Anderson, Rm H-11
(707) 933-4010 x5236
AAnderson@sonomaschools.org

Renate Kuprian, Rm H-9
(707) 933-4010 x5289
RKuprian@sonomaschools.org

Culinary Arts
Jonathan Beard, Rm E-2        
(707) 933-4010 x5232  
JBeard@sonomaschools.org

Drama 
Jane Martin, Rm I-2
(707) 933-4010 x5264  
JaneM@sonomaschools.org

Music/Leadership    
Casey Jones, Rm I-3
(707) 933-4010 x5266
cjones@sonomaschools.org


Photography, Yearbook
Andy Mitchell, Rm. H-27
(707) 933-4010 x5273
AMitchell@sonomaschool.org

Metal Shop

Mark Lea, Rm E-5
(707) 933-4010 x5256
MLea@sonomaschools.org

Woodshop
Mike Gregg, Rm  E4 / D1
(707) 933-4010 x5242
MGregg@sonomaschools.org

Video Productions/Broadcasting
Peter Hansen, Rm  H-1
(707) 933-4010 x5245
PHansen@sonomaschools.org

Contact Us | District | Site Map | Directions | Forms | Website Feedback

Sonoma Valley High School 20000 Broadway, Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone (707) 933-4010
• FAX (707) 935-4205  • Attendance (707) 933-4017

facebook.pngth_twitter_icon_32x32.png