Contacts at SVHS
Faculty & Staff Directory by Department
Main Page   
Student Services Administration Contact | Alert Me When Changed | Remove Alert
Summary: SVHS Student Services Administration
Principal
Kathleen Hawing
(707) 933-4023
KHawing@sonomaschools.org

Vice Principal
Chris Rauschenfels
(707) 933-4049
CRauschenfels@sonomaschools.org

Vice Principal
Andrew Ryan
(707)  933-4027

ARyan@sonomaschools.org

Vice Principal
Jessica Hutchinson
(707) 933-5052
JHutchinson@sonomaschools.org

Attendance Specialist
Crystal Morgan   
(707) 933-4017
CCMorgan@sonomaschools.org 

Staff Secretary
Kimberley Skaggs
(707) 933-4010
KSkaggs@sonomaschools.org


Administrative Secretary
Jennifer Albini
(707) 933-4030
JAlbini@sonomaschools.org

Community Liaison
Sherry Anderson
(707) 933-4029
SAnderson@sonomaschools.org

Translator/Tradictora
Maria Campos-Orona
(707) 933-4024
MCampos@sonomaschools.org

Counseling Technician
Nicole Lage
(707) 933-4005
NLage@sonomaschools.org

Associated Student Body Bookkeeper
Johannah Fichtenberg
(707) 933-4016
JFichtenberg@sonomaschools.org

Administrative Secretary
Edyta Jacobson
(707) 933-4000 x5056
EJacobson@sonomaschools.org

Health Office Technician
Jill Johnson
(707) 933-4037
JJohnson@sonomaschools.org


Registrar
Amber McCann-Howlett
(707) 933-4009
AMccannhowlett@sonomaschools.org

Child Welfare & Attendance Worker
Linda Patterson
(707) 933-4004
LPatters@sonomaschools.org


Contact Us | District | Site Map | Directions | Forms | Website Feedback

Sonoma Valley High School 20000 Broadway, Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone (707) 933-4010
• FAX (707) 935-4205  • Attendance (707) 933-4017

facebook.pngth_twitter_icon_32x32.png