Contacts at SVHS
Faculty & Staff Directory by Department
Main Page   
Mathematics Department Contact | Alert Me When Changed | Remove Alert
 
Chris Anspach, Rm G-6
(707) 933-4010 x5262
CAnspach@sonomaschools.org

Jeff Boevers,
Rm K-12
(707) 933-4010 x8735
JBoevers@sonomaschools.org

Elisha Coon, Rm J-6
(707) 933-4010 x5275
ACoon@sonomaschools.org

Michelle Clark
, Rm  J-15
(707) 933-4010 x5230
MClark@sonomaschools.org

Janine Duma, Rm J-5
(707) 933-4010 x5293
JDuma@sonomaschools.org

Mathematics - Chairperson
Drue Jacobs, Rm J-13     
(707) 933-4010 x5247    
DJacobs@sonomaschools.org

Krista McAtee
, Rm G-4
(707) 933-4010 x5223
KMcatee@sonomaschools.org

Carrenne Purtell
, Rm J-3
(707) 933-4010 x5279
CPurtell@sonomaschools.org
 
Tammy Rivara, Rm J-9
(707) 933-4010 x5281         
TRivara@sonomaschools.org

Jon Southam, Rm J-1
(707) 933-4010 x5282
JSoutham@sonomaschools.org


Ann Wittbrodt, Rm. G-5
(707) 933-4010 x5292
AWittbrodt@sonomaschools.org


Contact Us | District | Site Map | Directions | Forms | Website Feedback

Sonoma Valley High School 20000 Broadway, Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone (707) 933-4010
• FAX (707) 935-4205  • Attendance (707) 933-4017

facebook.pngth_twitter_icon_32x32.png