SVHS Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION
E-MAIL
 LOCATION           
 TITLE
Kathleen Hawingkhawing@sonomaschools.orgOffice
Principal
Aaron Gildengorin
agildengorin@sonomaschools.org
Office
Vice Principal
Jessica Hutchinsonjhutchinson@sonomaschools.orgOffice
Vice Principal
Doug Watenpool
dwatenpool@sonomaschools.org
Office
Vice Principal




TEACHER       
E-MAILROOM
DEPARTMENT
Aclufi, Hannahhaclufi@sonomaschools.org
G1
World Language/English
Alderson, Dan
dalderson@sonomaschools.orgH20
English
Anderson, Aaron
aanderson@sonomaschools.orgH9
Art
Anspach, Chris
canspach@sonomaschools.orgJ7
Math
Aschwanden,Dan
daschwanden@sonomaschools.orgE7
Science/Ag. Mechanics
Beard, Jonathan
jbeard@sonomaschools.orgE2
Culinary Arts
Boevers, Jeffrey
jboevers@sonomaschools.orgK12
Math
Bravo, Luis
lbravoavina@sonomaschools.org
Office
Counselor
Campos, Elizabeth
ecampos@sonomaschools.org
Office
Counselor
Chapin, Ericaechapin@sonomaschools.orgK3
Health and Wellness
Clark, Michellemclark@sonomaschools.orgJ15
Math
Conner, Lisa
lconner@sonomaschools.orgOffice
College & Career Center
Coon, Elisha
ecoon@sonomaschools.orgJ6
Science
Curran, Robert
rcurran@sonomaschools.org
H22
Special Services
Daly, Devin
ddaly@sonomaschools.orgF3French/Math
Duma, Janine
jduma@sonomaschools.orgJ5
Math
Garcia, Janeth
jgarcia@sonomaschools.orgF2
World Language
Gibson, Andy   
agibson@sonomaschools.orgK15
History
Gissell, Gary   
ggissell@sonomaschools.orgK10
History
Gray, Veronica
vgray@sonomaschools.orgH21
English
Green, Staci    sgreen@sonomaschools.orgD1Health and Wellness
Gregg, Mike    
mgregg@sonomaschools.org E4/J4Wood
Gurnee, Kalia
kgurnee@sonomaschools.orgOffice
Counselor
Hansen, Janet           
jhansen@sonomaschools.orgH21English/Librarian
Hansen, Peter    
phansen@sonomaschools.orgH1
Video Production
Hitman, Graham
ghitman@sonomaschools.org
M1
Science
Housman, Dennis
dhousman@sonomaschools.orgD1Health and Wellness
Jacobs, Drue
djacobs@sonomaschools.orgJ13Math
Jones, Casey
cjones@sonomaschools.org
I3
Music/Leadership
Kamanga, Kate
kkamanga@sonomaschools.org
Office
Counselor
Kelly, Bryan
bkelly@sonomaschools.org
K3
Living Skills
Knight, Dean       
dknight@sonomaschools.org
M7 
Science
Kuprian, Renate
rkuprian@sonomaschools.org
H9
Art
Lea, Mark           
mlea@sonomaschools.orgE5Metal
Levy, Jacqueline           
levyj@sonomaschools.orgM5Science
Lovejoy, Danielle
dlovejoy@sonomaschools.org
H6English
Lyons, Don           
dlyons@sonomaschools.orgF4English
Macias, Ana
amacias@sonomaschools.org
F4
World Language
Manchester,Alison           
amanches@sonomaschools.orgH15English
Martin, Jane          
jmartin@sonomaschools.orgI2
Drama/English
Martinez, Ana
amartinez@sonomaschools.org
H4
World Language
McLean, Leslie           
lmclean@sonomaschools.orgH19English
McPherson,Jennifer         
jmcpherson@sonomaschools.orgH8English
McVeigh, Patty          
pmcveigh@sonomaschools.org
H23Special Services
Merino, Pedro           
pmerino@sonomaschools.orgF1World Language
Midgley, Bob 
rmidgley@sonomaschools.org
D1Health Wellness/ Athletic Director
Mitchell, Andy  
amitchell@sonomaschools.orgH27Photography/Yearbook
Niehaus, Julie
jniehaus@sonomaschools.orgD1Health and Wellness
Panicacci, Jennifer
jpanicacci@sonomaschools.orgH22 English
Pieraccini, Lenny
lpieraccini@sonomaschools.org
K1
History
Purtell, Carrenne
cpurtell@sonomaschools.org
J3
Math
Purvis, Michelle
mpurvis@sonomaschools.org
J2
Science
Regan, Meredith
mregan1@sonomaschools.org
D1
Dance/Health and Wellness
Rivara, Tammy
trivara@sonomaschools.orgJ9
Math
Rush, Felicia
frush@sonomaschools.org
J4
Science
Saldana, Nico
nsaldana@sonomaschools.org
K13
History
Sanchez, Maricelamsanchez@sonomaschools.org
Office
Counselor
Scott, Ryan
rscott@sonomaschools.org
H7
English
Sempell, Patty
psempell@sonomaschools.orgM3
Science
Skoglund, Karling
kskoglund@sonomaschools.orgJ4
Science
Slaney, Ian
islaney@sonomaschools.org
G1
Special Services
Snider, Nicole
nsnider@sonomaschools.org
H16/H27
English/Yearbook
Southam, Jon
jsoutham@sonomaschools.orgJ1Math
Spragens, Marymspragens@sonomaschools.org
H17English
Stewart, Douglas
dstewart@sonomaschools.org
K2
Special Services
Thompson, Barbara
bthompson@sonomaschools.org
K14
History
Thurston, Samantha
sthurston@sonomaschools.org
S1/S2
SCC
Tierney, Craig
ctierney@sonomaschools.org
K14
History
Tucker, Darian
dtucker@sonomaschools.org
K11
History
Vigil, David
dvigil@sonomaschools.org
K1/K2
Special Services
Weber, Mark
mweber@sonomaschools.org
M1
Science
Williams, Hervy
hwilliams@sonomaschools.org
G3
Special Services




NAME
E-MAIL
 LOCATION
TITLE
Albini, Jenniferjalbini@sonomaschools.orgOfficeAdministrative Secretary
Anderson, Sherry   
sanderson@sonomaschools.orgOffice
Community Liaison/Web
Campos-Orona, Maria
mcampos@sonomaschools.org
Office
Translator/Tradictora
Castro, Yvonneycastro@sonomaschools.orgKitchenFood Service
Fichtenberg, Jo
jfichtenberg@sonomaschools.orgOffice
Student Activities Bookkeeper
Jacobson, Edyta
ejacobson@sonomaschools.org
Office
Administrative Secretary
Klenow, Mary
mklenow@sonomaschools.orgOffice
College & Career Center Specialist
Lage, Nicole
nlage@sonomaschools.org
Office
Counseling Technician
Laster, Jamie
jlaster@sonomaschools.org LibraryLibrary Technician
McCann-Howlett, Amber
amccannhowlett@sonomaschools.org
Office
Registrar
Morgan, Crystal
ccmorgan@sonomaschools.org
Office
Attendance Specialist
Patterson, Linda
lpatterson@sonomaschools.org
Office
Child Welfare & Attendance Worker
Quintero, Maria
mquintero@sonomaschools.org
Office
Health Technician
Sammon, Sue
ssammon@sonomaschools.org
G2
Mentor Center Coordinator
Skaggs, Kimberley
kskaggs@sonomaschools.org
Office
Staff Secretary
Smith, Eric
esmith@sonomaschools.org
Office
Resource Officer
Swanson, Wendy
wswanson@sonomaschools.org
Office
Work Based Learning Coordinator
Contact Us | District | Site Map | Directions | Forms | Website Feedback

Sonoma Valley High School 20000 Broadway, Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone (707) 933-4010
• FAX (707) 935-4205  • Attendance (707) 933-4017

facebook.pngth_twitter_icon_32x32.png