Contacts at SVHS
Faculty & Staff Directory by Department
Main Page   
English / ELD / Library Contact | Alert Me When Changed | Remove Alert
Dan Alderson, Rm H-20
(707) 933-4010 x5224        
DAlderson@sonomaschools.org


Linda Dillon, Rm H-3       
(707) 933-4010 x5233      
LDillon@sonomaschools.org


Janet Hansen
, English/Forensics, Rm H-21
Librarian
(707) 933-4010 x5244       
JHansen@sonomaschools.org


Mary Spragens, Rm H-17 
(707) 933-4010 x5255        
MSpragens@sonomaschools.org


Danielle Lovejoy, Rm H-6
(707) 933-4010 x5259
DLovejoy@sonomaschools.org


Don Lyons, Rm F-4
(707) 933-4010 x5261        
DLyons@sonomaschools.org


Allison Manchester, English/ELL - Chairperson, Rm H-15   
(707) 933-4010 x5263   
AManches@sonomaschools.org


Leslie McLean, Rm H-19   
(707) 933-4010 x5267        
LMclean@sonomaschools.org


Jane Martin
, Rm K-1
Drama/English
(707) 933-4010 x5264      
JaneM@sonomaschools.org


Jennifer McPherson, English/ELL, Rm H-8  
(707) 933-4010 x5268    
JMcpher@sonomaschools.org


Jennifer Panicacci, English, Rm. H-22
(707) 933-4010 x5278
JPanicacci@sonomaschool.org

Contact Us | District | Site Map | Directions | Forms | Website Feedback

Sonoma Valley High School 20000 Broadway, Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone (707) 933-4010
• FAX (707) 935-4205  • Attendance (707) 933-4017

facebook.pngth_twitter_icon_32x32.png