Contact Us
SVHS Contact

Sonoma Valley High School encourages parents and members of the community to contact us and visit our school. Please contact us with any questions, comments or suggestions you may have.

If you're planning a visit, please check in with our main office upon arrival. In the interest of student safety and security, your must sign in and receive a visitors pass.


Contact Information

  • Sonoma Valley High School (9-12)
    A comprehensive high school

    20000 Broadway, Sonoma, CA 95476
    (707) 933-4010  Fax: (707) 935-4205

  • Grades: 9-12
  • Students Enrolled: 1296

Administration
:
Principal
Kathleen Hawing
khawing@sonomaschools.org(707) 933-4030
Vice Principal
Jessica Hutchinson
jhutchinson@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4020
Vice Principal
Andrew Ryan
aryan@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4027
Vice Principal
Chris Rauschenfels
crauschenfels@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4049




Main Office:


Administrative SecretaryJennifer Albini
jalbini@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4030
Administrative Secretary
Edyta Jacobson
ejacobson@sonomaschool.org
(707) 933-4000
AttendanceLaura Kracke
lkracke@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4017
Co-Athletic Directors
Robert Midgley

Ian Slaney
rmidgley@sonomaschools.org

islaney@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4010 x5272

(707) 933-4010 x5221
Child Welfare & Attendance
Linda Patterson
lpatters@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4004
College & Career Center
Lisa Conner
lconner@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4022
College & Career Center TechnicianMary Klenow
mklenow@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4022
Counseling Office Technician
Nicole Lage
nlage@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4005
Librarian
Janet Hansen
jhansen@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4041
Library Technician
Jamie Laster
jlaster@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4045
RegistrarAmber McCann-Howlettamccannhowlett@sonomaschools.org(707) 933-4009
SVHS Community LiaisonSherry Andersonsanderson@sonomaschools.org(707) 933-4029
Staff SecretaryKimberley Skaggskskaggs@sonomaschools.org(707) 933-4010
Student Activities Bookkeeper
Johannah Fichtenbergjfichtenberg@sonomaschools.org(707) 933-4016
Translator/Tradictora
Maria Campos-Orona
mcampos@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-4024
Work Based Learning Coordinator
Wendy Swanson
wswanson@sonomaschools.org
(707) 933-5602

Contact Us | District | Site Map | Directions | Forms | Website Feedback

Sonoma Valley High School 20000 Broadway, Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone (707) 933-4010
• FAX (707) 935-4205  • Attendance (707) 933-4017

facebook.pngth_twitter_icon_32x32.png