SVHS Visual Arts Department
Art    
Aaron Anderson, Rm H-9 - Co-Chairperson
(707) 933-4010 x5236
aanderson@sonomaschools.org

Renate Kuprian, Rm H-11
(707) 933-4010 x5289
rkuprian@sonomaschools.org
Culinary Arts
Jonathan Beard, Rm E-2 - Co-Chairperson
(707) 933-4010 x5232   
jbeard@sonomaschools.org
Drama / English     
Jane Martin, Rm I-2    
(707) 933-4010 x5264    
JaneM@sonomaschools.org
Music     
Casey Jones, Rm Music    
(707) 933-4010 x5266  
CJones@sonomaschools.org
Photography, Yearbook     
Andy Mitchell, Rm  H-27    
(707) 933-4010 x5273
AMitchell@sonomaschools.org
Photography Home Page
Yearbook Home Page
Metal Shop     
Mark Lea, Rm E-5     
(707) 933-4010 x5256    
MLea@sonomaschools.org
Woodshop     
Mike Gregg, Rm  E-4    
(707) 933-4010 x5242  
MGregg@sonomaschools.org
Video Production  
Peter Hansen, Rm  H-1    
(707) 933-4010 x5245   
PHansen@sonomaschools.org

Contact Us | District | Site Map | Directions | Forms | Website Feedback

Sonoma Valley High School 20000 Broadway, Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone (707) 933-4010
• FAX (707) 935-4205  • Attendance (707) 933-4017

facebook.pngth_twitter_icon_32x32.png